Emcee: Ms. Nancy Eddy

Invocation: Reverend Vicki Kemper First Congregational Church

Vocal Performance: Crocker Farm Elementary School Choir


Doug Slaughter, Amherst Select Board Chair

Paul Bockelman, Amherst Town Manager

Karrington Dowe, Amherst-Pelham High School Student Speaker

Poem: Poet Karen Skolfield Reading Original Work About Amherst

Keynote Address: Professor Matthew Charity, Amherst Human Rights Commission Chair

Official Swearing-In of Council: the Honorable Judge James Collins

Vocal Performance: Torin Moore, Amherst Vocalist and Performer

Click here to view the Bios of our guest speakers and performers.